If you have stopped working on a project and want to delete it, follow the steps below:
1. Go to the list of projects #
In the left menu click on “Projects” to access a list of all your projects.
2. Delete your project #
In the project list, display the project you want to delete. In the table, on the far right, you will see a button with a trash can icon. Click on it.
3. Confirm that you want to delete the project #
For security reasons, we ask you to confirm that you want to delete the project. Please note that all history and data about your keyword positions will be lost. This data cannot be recovered.